2Baba Releases “Warriors” New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist

2Baba has decided to drop off a new album called “Warriors.

The legendary Nigerian musician Tuface Innocent idibia professionally known as 2Baba continues his 20 Years A King campaign with this project.
The 13-tracks project will make his first album in the past five years and it is indeed worth the wait.
Burna Boy, Wizkid, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, Syemca, Hi Idibia and Olamide were the guest features on the album.

See Tracklist

No comments:

Lets know what you think about this post drop your comment below

Powered by Blogger.