Checkout The List Of Music Stars That Will Perform At AFRIMA 2019

The All African Music Awards AFRIMA is scheduled to take place on Thursday 21 November by 6 pm at the Agege National Stadium, Lagos State, Nigeria.

According to the reports, artistes from the five regions in Africa will perform alongside African artistes in diaspora among others.

The organizers of the event revealed that the Agege National Stadium was chosen as venue in order to give people at the grassroots the opportunity to see their favorite artiste perform live on stage.

It was also reported that 38 superstars are billed to perform.

Below is the list of the Superstars,
1. Tiwa Savage
2. Sauti Sol from Kenya
3. Nasty C from South Africa
4. Stonebwoy from Ghana
5. Teniola, the Entertainer
6. Aminux from Morocco
7. Pasuma Wonder
8. Toofan from Togo
9. Fireboy
10. Saheed Osupa
11. Master KG
12. Awilo Longomba from Congo
13. 9ice
14. Sho Madjozi
15. Rayvanny from Tanzania
16. Daphne from Cameroon
17. Anna Jone from Angola
18. Kanvee Adams from Liberia
19. 2Face
20. Ycee
21. Rudeboy
22. Small Doctor
23. Skiibi
24. Niniola
25. Falz
26. DJ Spinall
27. Mr. P
28. DJ Cuppy
29. Fireboy
30. Atawewe
31. Harrysong
33. Obesere
34. Slimcase,
35. Mr. Reel
36. Mayorkun
37. Reminisce, and
38. DJ Neptune

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.