Naira Marley Releases Artwork & Tracklist For His Coming Debut EP “LOL"

Naira Marley has unveiled the artwork and tracklist to his highly anticipated EP tagged “LOL“

The rapper/singer made us know that that the EP will be officially out by December 18th, and it will be available for pre-order by 13th of this month.

He also releases the tracklist of the LOL EP, check it out below;


1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by Killertunes)

2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)

3. Mafo- NM (beat by Rexxie)

4. Isheyen- NM (beat by Rexxie)

5. Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)

6. YanYanYan- NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.