Update! Brymo Announces Removal Of Two Songs From Forthcoming Album “Yellow”

Singer, Brymo has revealed that his forthcoming album “Yellow” would be two songs short due to technical issues.

The singer recently revealed its tracklist which consists of three parts with a total of 17 tracks.
The first part which is numbered in Greek numerals consists of 6 tracks, the second part numbered in Roman numerals consists of 5 tracks and the third numbered in English numerals consists of 6 tracks.
However, the singer took to his Instagram page to announce that the album would be two songs short due to technical reasons.
He revealed that the songs “Iya Awele” and “Ife” did not make the cut and assured fans that the album would be released on the 1st of April as scheduled.

See what he wrote:-

No comments:

Lets know what you think about this post drop your comment below

Powered by Blogger.